top of page

To view a copy of "Like the Master," a brochure featuring our teachers, their education, certification information, and teaching assignments, please CLICK HERE.
CLICK HERE for a copy of the RVCS Personnel Overview.

Use the links below to reach any of our faculty/staff via e-mail.

Meet the Administration

Photo of Rick Brown

Rick Brown

School Administrator, Associate Pastor for School Ministries

Photo of Annette jones

Annette Jones

Preschool Director, Teaches K4

Photo of John Law

John Law

Upper School Principal

D Fether 24.jpg

Dinisha Fether

Lower School Principal

Photo of Tim Ragan

Tim Ragan

Campus Pastor

W King 24.jpg

Warren King

Director of Discipleship

Faculty

Atkins, Jennifer (5th Grade)
jenatkins@sbcfamily.org

Bage, Jessi (Math7, Math 7, Algebra 1, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Physics)
jbage@sbcfamiiy.org

Bartlett, Susan (US History, Government, Bible 11 & 12)
sbartlett@sbcfamily.org

Barnett, Annie (4th Grade)
abarnett@sbcfamily.org

Bowles, Janet (Spanish)
jbowles@sbcfamily.org

Brown, Carol (3rd Grade)
cbrown@sbcfamily.org 

Brown, Jennifer (Instructional Aide K2)
jnbrown@sbcfamily.org


Call, Ashley (2nd Grade)

acall@sbcfamily.org

Carlton, Chelaine (Earth, Life & Physical Science)

ccarlton@sbcfamily.org

Causey, Nola (5th Grade)

ncausey@sbcfamily.org

Causey, Suzanne (Music K5-Gr. 6, SLP)
scausey@sbcfamily.org

Conley, Cheryl (Algebra I, Personal Finance)
cconley@sbcfamily.org 

Cooper, Alisa (2nd Grade)
acooper@sbcfamily.org

Eckard, Danielle (3rd Grade)
deckard@sbcfamily.org

Eshbaugh, Sue (English 7, 10, Geometry, Algebra 2)
seshbaugh@sbcfamily.org

 

Fagan, Katie (Computer, Home Economics)

kfagan@sbcfamily.org

Ferro, Carrie (K3)
cferro@sbcfamily.org

Forte, Esther (Kindergarten 5)

eforte@sbcfamily.org

 

Gollihur, Stephanie (Gr. 2 Instructional Aide)

sgollihur@sbcfamily.org

Hasson, Allison (1st Grade)
ahasson@sbcfamily.org

Haynes, Elizabeth (Kindergarten 5)

ehaynes@sbcfamily.org

Hill, Debbie (4th Grade)

dhill@sbcfamily.org

Hollish, Sara (K2)

shollish@sbcfamily.org

Jervis, Mark (School Security Officer)

mjervis@sbcfamily.org

 

Jervis, Lisa (Art)

ljervis@sbcfamily.org

Jones, Annette (K4)
ajones@sbcfamily.org

Jones, Maria (Grades 5 & 6 Social Studies/Bible)

mjones@sbcfamily.org

 

Keller, Rachel (SLP)
rkeller@sbcfamily.org 

 

Kraciuk, Stacy (English 8 & 9, World History)

skraciuk@sbcfamily.org


Law, Ruth (Civics, Geography, Library)
rlaw@sbcfamily.org 

Park, Kim (College & Career Guidance Advisor, English 11-12, Dual Credit English)
kpark@sbcfamily.org 

Perry, Pattie (SLP)
pperry@sbcfamily.org

Pjecha, Marnie (K4)
mpjecha@sbcfamily.org

Somers, Brooke (Instructional Aide)
bsomers@sbcfamily.org

 

Somers, Dana (Athletic Director, Girls' Health/PE 7-10, Lower School PE)
dsomers@sbcfamily.org 

Somers, Josiah (Assistant AD, Boys’ Health and PE 7-10, Lower School PE)
jsomers@sbcfamily.org

Tawney, Stephanie (Anatomy, Biology, Chemistry,

Environmental Science)
stawney@sbcfamily.org

Turner, Lisa (1st Grade)
lturner@sbcfamily.org

Unger, Rebekah (US Choir, MS Choir, Grades K-6 Music)
runger@sbcfamily.org

Walker, Jessica (LS Library /Spanish K5-grade 6 / Preschool Music)
jwalker@sbcfamily.org

Washington, Rebekah (Grades 5 & 6, Math/Bible)

rwashington@sbcfamily.org

Whorley, Chelsea (Preschool Instructional Assistant)

cwhorley@sbcfamily.org

Wood, Bailey (Bible 7-10 (Girls), Pre-Algebra

bwood@sbcfamily.org

Wood, Derrick (Bible 7-10 (Boys),  Honors World Geography

dwood@sbcfamily.org

Wright, Melody (Upper School Art, LS PE)
mswright@sbcfamily.org

Support Staff

Accounting:
accounting@sbcfamily.org

Main School/Lower School Office:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Elaine Brown, Administrative Assistant
ebrown@sbcfamily.org 

Admissions Director:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Co-Athletic Directors:
Dana Somers
dsomers@sbcfamily.org

 

Josiah Somers
jsomers@sbcfamily.org

Upper School Administrative Assistant:
Sylvia Milota
rvcs-us@sbcfamily.org

School Nurse:
Laura Boyd; Kara Murphy
snurse@sbcfamily.org

Athletic Secretary:
Elaine Brown
ebrown@sbcfamily.org

Food Services Director:

Shannon Becraft

sbecraft@sbcfamily.org

Before/After School Director:
Tammy Lewis
tlewis@sbcfamily.org

bottom of page