To view a copy of "Like the Master," a brochure featuring our teachers, their education, certification information, and teaching assignments, please CLICK HERE.
CLICK HERE for a copy of the RVCS Personnel Overview.

Use the links below to reach any of our faculty/staff via e-mail.

Meet the Administration

434+Brown+Rick+Staff.jpg

Rick Brown

School Administrator, Associate Pastor for School Ministries

474+Ragan+Tim+Staff.jpg

Tim Ragan

Campus Pastor

449+Gutierrez+Eric+Staff.jpg

Eric Gutierrez

Director of Recruitment and Advancement

459+Jones+Annette+Staff.jpg

Annette Jones

Preschool Director, Teaches K4

464+Law+John+Staff.jpg

John Law

Upper School Principal

445+Fether+Dinisha+Staff.jpg

Dinisha Fether

Lower School Principal

Faculty

Allen, Amy (6th Grade Bible, Math, Science)
aallen@sbcfamily.org

Allen, Tim (Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Bible 11,12)
tallen@sbcfamily.org

Atkins, Jennifer (K5)
jenatkins@sbcfamily.org

Bage, Jessi (Math7, Geometry, Physics
jbage@sbcfamiiy.org

Bartlett, Susan (World History, U. S. History, Government, WG Honors)
sbartlett@sbcfamily.org

Barnett, Annie (4th Grade)
abarnett@sbcfamily.org

Boone, Danielle (6th Gr. Bible, Language Arts, Social Studies)
dboone@sbcfamily.org

Bowles, Janet (Spanish 1, 11, 111, MS)
jbowles@sbcfamily.org

Brown, Carol (3rd Grade)
cbrown@sbcfamily.org 

Brown, Jennifer (Instructional Aide K2)
jnbrown@sbcfamily.org


Butler, Sandra (Instructional Aide K4)
sbutler@sbcfamily.org

Call, Ashley (2nd Grade)

acall@sbcfamily.org

Carlton, Chelaine

ccarlton@sbcfamily.org

Causey, Nola (5th Grade)

ncausey@sbcfamily.org

Causey, Suzanne (Music K5-Gr. 6, SLP)
scausey@sbcfamily.org

Conley, Cheryl (Algebra I, Personal Finance, Speech & Drama)
cconley@sbcfamily.org 

Cooper, Alisa (2nd Grade)
acooper@sbcfamily.org

Eckard, Danielle (3rd Grade)
deckard@sbcfamily.org

Eshbaugh, Sue (English 7, 10)
seshbaugh@sbcfamily.org

 

Fagan, Katie (Computer, Home Economics)

kfagan@sbcfamily.org

Ferro, Carrie (K3)
cferro@sbcfamily.org

Hasson, Allison (1st Grade)
ahasson@sbcfamily.org

Hill, Debbie (4th Grade)

dhill@sbcfamily.org

​Hollish, Sara (K2)

shollish@sbcfamily.org

 

Jervis, Lisa (Art)

ljervis@sbcfamily.org

Jones, Annette (K4)
ajones@sbcfamily.org

 

Keller, Rachel (SLP)
rkeller@sbcfamily.org 

Law, Ruth (Civics, Geography, Math, Library)
rlaw@sbcfamily.org 

Meadows, Emily (5th Grade)
emeadows@sbcfamily.org

Moser, Edgar (Bible 7-8, Middle School Computer)
emoser@sbcfamily.org

Newman, Shannon (1st Grade)
snewman@sbcfamily.org

Park, Kim (College & Career Guidance Advisor, English 11-12, Dual Credit English)
kpark@sbcfamily.org 

Pattie Perry (SLP)
pperry@sbcfamily.org

Pjecha, Marnie (K4)
mpjecha@sbcfamily.org

Schultz, David (Algebra 2, Geometry, Physical Science, Physics)
dschultz@sbcfamily.org

Somers, Brooke (Instructional Aide)
bsomers@sbcfamily.org

 

Somers, Dana (Athletic Director, Health/PE 9-10, Lower School PE)
dsomers@sbcfamily.org 

Josiah Somers (Assistant AD, Boys’ Health and PE 7-8, Lower School PE)
jsomers@sbcfamily.org

Tawney, Stephanie (Biology, Chemistry, Life Science)
stawney@sbcfamily.org

Turner, Lisa (K5)
lturner@sbcfamily.org

Unger, Rebekah (English 8-9, H.S. Ensemble, M.S. Choir, Music Gr. 5-6)
runger@sbcfamily.org

Walker, Jessica (LS Library / LS Spanish / Preschool Music)
jwalker@sbcfamily.org

Whorley, Chelsea (Preschool Instructional Assistant)

cwhorley@sbcfamily.org

Wright, Melody (Art)
mswright@sbcfamily.org

Support Staff

Accounting:
accounting@sbcfamily.org

Main School/Lower School Office:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Elaine Brown, Administrative Assistant
ebrown@sbcfamily.org 

Admissions Director:
Sherry Snyder
ssnyder@sbcfamily.org 

Co-Athletic Directors:
Dana Somers
dsomers@sbcfamily.org

 

Josiah Somers
jsomers@sbcfamily.org

Upper School Administrative Assistant:
Sylvia Milota
rvcs-us@sbcfamily.org

School Nurse:
Katie Gay
snurse@sbcfamily.org

Athletic Secretary:
Elaine Brown
ebrown@sbcfamily.org

Food Services Director:

Shannon Becraft

sbecraft@sbcfamily.org

Before/After School Director:
Tammy Lewis
tlewis@sbcfamily.org